And Another Study on Studies

I don’t know if taking a bunch of studies, evaluating them and then announcing the results is some sort of research cheat or a valid scientific method.  I’ll query the next research scientist I come across.

This one’s from Germany.
I’ll be honest with you, under methods, “Selective literature review,” is posited. I’m not real sure “selective” was a good word to use. Though it appears a tad over 100 research papers are cited. Maybe I’m missing something. Maybe the work tells us the criteria involved in picking the studies for analysis?

Regardless, they appear to be an accredited bunch and the conclusion was positive. here, take a look for yourself:  study

That’s it. That’s all I’ve got this day.

 

Leave a Reply

