PTSD and Vets

In this post I’m going to cheat. I’m going to offer a link to a Washington Post opinion page from a year ago. How I got there is a bit interesting. I think, anyway.

On a popular activist blog there was a post about an Air Force vet supporting a medicinal cannabis effort in Arkansas. The vet appears in a T.V. commercial. The 30 second spot can be seen here on the YouTube:

Dan Hankins

On the blog it mentioned an article on the subject had appeared in Stars and Stripes (a military news media). And I’ll be darned… there it was. At the end of the S & S article it credited the Washington Post. At the end of my scavenger hunt I tapped the Post article:

The Post

You might find it of interest.

Leave a Reply

